WCHSA Regions


The WCHSA by-laws adopted in February 2015 aligned WCHSA’s regions with the regions established by the Wisconsin Department of Children and Families and the Wisconsin Department of Health Services.

Northern Region:

Bayfield, Ashland, Iron, Vilas, Forest, Florence, Sawyer, Price, Oneida, Taylor, Lincoln, Langlade, Marathon, Wood, Portage

Northeastern Region:

Marinette, Oconto, Shawano, Door, Waupaca, Outagamie, Brown, Kewaunee, Waushara, Winnebago, Calumet, Manitowoc, Marquette, Green Lake, Fond du Lac, Sheboygan

Western Region:

Douglas, Burnett, Washburn, Polk, Barron, Rusk, St. Croix, Dunn, Chippewa, Pierce, Pepin, Eau Claire, Clark, Buffalo, Trempealeau, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe

Southern Region:

Juneau, Adams, Vernon, Sauk, Columbia, Dodge, Crawford, Richland, Grant, Iowa, Dane, Lafayette, Green, Rock

Southeastern Region:

Washington, Ozaukee, Jefferson, Waukesha, Milwaukee, Walworth, Racine, Kenosha


There are many benefits to membership with WCHSA. Associate Members receive discounted rates for WCHSA conferences as well as other benefits.