Long Term Support Platform PAC

The Economic Support Policy Advisory Committee meets the third Thursday of each month at the Dane County Job Center to provide feedback and guidance to both the Department of Health Services and to the Department of Children and Families concerning topics related to the daily administration and service provisions of Economic Support Programs, including Foodshare, Medicaid, and Child Care programs. With numerous Federal and State changes occurring in Economic Support programs each and every month, the ESPAC provides feedback on recommendation for changes to information technology and computer systems, to implementation strategies for new policies and procedures, to financial allocations and ways to create efficiencies in our workloads, and on strengthening vital communications to Economic Support recipients, advocacy agencies and county staff members.

Current members of the Economic Support PAC are:

  • John Rathman, Outagamie County, Tri-Chair
  • Doreen Lang, Wood County, Tri-Chair
  • Kathy Welke, Eau Claire County, Tri-Chair
  • Kris Parkansky, Marinette County, Bay Lake
  • Jenny Hoffman, Brown County, Bay Lake
  • Tony Sis, Dane County, Capital
  • Stephanie Ronnfeldt, Richland County, Capital
  • Ann Kriegel, Winnebago County, East Central
  • Annett Mooney, Marquette County, East Central
  • Ronda Brown, St. Croix County, Great Rivers
  • Nicole Rolain, Marathon County, IM Central
  • Katie Gonzalez Martin, Portage County, IM Central
  • Sandy Potter, Washington County, Moraine Lakes
  • Debbie Berg, Waukesha County, Moraine Lakes
  • Jeanine Spuhler, Bayfield County, Northern
  • Maria Delgado, Rock County, Southern
  • Kate Chambers, LaFayette County, Southern
  • Lori Graff, LaCrosse County, Western
  • Tricia Wavra, LaCrosse County, Western
  • Nina Taylor, Kenosha County, WKRP

Long Term Support

Audra Martine

La Crosse County

Geri Vanevenhoven

Fond du Lac County

Deb Suchla

Trempealeau County


Contact Us


563 Carter Court, Suite B
Kimberly, WI 54136
(608) 852-9069

© 2022 WCHSA. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software